It's the technological foundation of a company!
Network architecture?
Now at your company!
Specialized know-how?
More time for your business!
Short chain IT?
it never ends!
Training?
It is much more of the individual parts!
Unity?

IT Services for large enterprises

We design and develop IT solutions also in contexts of big organizational complexities as in case of multinationals and public authorities.

IT Services for large enterprises

Our team of highly qualified professionals designes and develops IT solutions also in contexts of big organizational complexities as in case of...
Read more »

On-site consulting

IT Global Consulting promptly and effectively reinforces and provides the corporate staff with a renewed burst of energy.

On-site consulting

We supply our customers with highly qualified and certified professionals who can easily meet their specific needs. We are also able to recruit ad...
Read more »

Next Courses

MikroTik MTCNA Course and Mikrotik MTCR Course

Monday, 4 December 2017 to Wednesday, 6 December 2017 (MTCNA)
Monday, 11 December 2017 to Tuesday, 12 December 2017 (MTCRE)

Monday, 9 October 2017 to Wednesday, 11 October 2017 (MTCNA)
Thursday, 12 October 2017 to Friday, 13 October 2017 (MTCRE)

Monday, 11 September 2017 to Wednesday, 13 September 2017 (MTCNA)
Thursday, 14 September 2017 to Friday, 15 September 2017 (MTCTCE)

News

06
10, 2015
Il Venerdì di Repubblica talks about IT GLOBAL!
On the 2nd of October, “il Venerdì di Repubblica “published an interview of the founder of IT Global Consulting, Emilio Turco. The human factor, the core concept of the article,  has always...
15
08, 2015
IT Global Consulting provides IT Solutions for Small and Medium businesses and large Enterprises every day. We’d like to welcome you to our new website, which allows us to communicate faster...
24
07, 2015
ISO9001:2008 Certified Quality
24th July 2015 IT Global Consulting received ISO 9001:2008. The quality and efficiency of our services have one single goal to achieve: the highest customer satisfaction